Loading... Please wait...

Top Pick of the Week, August 21, 2012!



Hear an Audio Review of CrunchDaddy Popcorn from "Five Hundy by Midnight - The Original Las Vegas Podcast"!



Reviewer Compares Sesame & Ginger Crunch to the Music of Mozart!

"The beginning: Popcorn, but good stuff. The oboe: sesame and caramel. The clarinet: the Ginger!" - Michael M. (Ellicott City, Maryland)"
full review)




Have You Seen the Amazing Chinese Popcorn Cannon?

A sweet demo of popcorn being made in China! The black capsule is a pressure cooker filled with unpopped popcorn spinning over a flame. Hang on for the blast of popcorn!




Our Newsletter


Allergens

  • All varieties of CrunchDaddy Popcorn may contain milk products, nuts or peanuts and should not be consumed by people with allergies or sensitivities to these ingredients.  Our popcorn is produced with tools and machinery that come in regular contact with these allergens.
  • Glutens: While no glutens are used in making any of our products, nor come into contact with our equipment, the kitchen that we use can not be "certified" to be gluten free, as our co-tenants may use glutens in the production of their products.  If one is seeking "gluten free" products as a simple matter of lifestyle and nutritional choice, they can be sure that no glutens are to be found in CrunchDaddy Popcorn.  Persons with Celiac Disease should avoid consumption of CrunchDaddy Popcorn.

 

Nutrition Information

  • The ingredients for each product are listed on the product detail page below the "Product Description"
  • We are unable to provide specific calorie counts or detailed nutritional analysis data at this time.

 

GMO / Non-GMO?

  • While we have no information to suggest that any of our ingredients have been genetically modified in any way, we can not claim that they are not.
 

Kosher / Halal

  • CrunchDaddy Popcorn has not been certified to be in conformity with "kosher" or "halal" dietary practices.